The holiday trend of “absolute privacy” continues unabated. The boutique Masseria sottomasi as a private residence, just for family and friends, is made for this. The idyllic location and the unique facility for exclusive use fulfil the longing for security and tranquility, combined with comfort and services made to measure.

Holiday Trend 2022

Services

Describe your plans and ideas to us. We design your stay with imagination and dedication, completely geared to your needs and wishes. In all areas and with all the services that make your holidays an unforgettable stay.

Events

At sottomasi you will find the perfect setting for exceptional occasions. On the one hand as a location for magical moments at weddings, family celebrations and similar occasions. On the other hand, as a perfect facility for retraits, business events, meetings or workshops.

Weddings, Birthdays & Get Togethers

If you’re having a notable event or any special occasion – for an exclusive private experience is the Masseria sottomasi the perfect place.

sottomasi-serata_d97cffbe_1000x670

Your Private Place on Instagram

Your Private Masseria – describe your plans and ideas to us

8 Rooms · Pool · Spa · Roof Terrace · Fully Served

Sottomasi as a private residence for family and friends. The idyllic place for travel and events, absolutely private and on request with all comforts and services.

Der Ferientrend «Absolute Privacy» setzt sich unvermindert fort. Die Boutique Masseria sottomasi als private Residenz, allein für Familie und Freunde, ist dafür wie geschaffen. Der idyllische Ort und die einmalige Anlage zur exklusiven Benutzung erfüllen die Sehnsucht nach Geborgenheit und Ruhe, verbunden mit Komfort und Services nach Mass.

Holiday Trend 2022

Services

Schildern Sie uns Ihre Pläne und Vorstellungen. Wir gestalten Ihren Aufenthalt mit Fantasie und Hingabe, ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche ausgerichtet. In allen Bereichen und mit allen Serviceleistungen, die Ferien zu einem unvergesslichen Aufenthalt machen.

Events

Sie finden bei sottomasi das perfekte Setting für aussergewöhnliche Anlässe. Zum einen als Location für magische Momente bei Hochzeiten, Familienfesten und ähnlichen Anlässen. Zum anderen als perfekte Anlage für Retraits, Business-Events, Meetings oder Workshops.

Weddings, Birthdays & Get Togethers

If you’re having a notable event or any special occasion – for an exclusive private experience is the Masseria sottomasi the perfect place.

sottomasi-serata_d97cffbe_1000x670

Your Private Place on Instagram

Your Private Masseria – Schildern Sie uns Ihre Pläne und Vorstellungen

8 Rooms · Pool · Spa · Roof Terrace · Fully Serviced

Sottomasi als private Residenz für Familie und Freunde. Der idyllische Ort für Reisen und Events, absolut privat und auf Wunsch mit allem Komfort und Services.